Lady Gaga – Joanne (2016) {Deluxe Edition} [FLAC+CUE+LOG]

Genre: Pop
Year: 2016
Publisher (label): Streamline / Interscope Records
Audio codec: FLAC (* .flac)
rip type: image + .cue
Audio Bitrate: lossless
Duration: 00:47:25

On her most personal LP to date, Gaga aims for authenticity. Named after the superstar’s late aunt, Joanne pivots away from the conceptual disco of 2013’s ARTPOP for a set of lived-in folk (the gorgeous title cut), wild-eyed rock (“Diamond Heart”), and windswept country (“Grigio Girls”). A vibrant list of collaborators includes Florence Welch, Mark Ronson, BloodPop, Beck, Josh Homme, and Father John Misty mastermind Josh Tillman.

01. Diamond Heart (3:30)
02. A-YO (3:28)
03. Joanne (3:17)
04. John Wayne (2:54)
05. Dancin ‘In Circles (3:27)
06. Perfect Illusion (3:02)
07. Million Reasons (3:25)
08. Sinner’s Prayer (3:43)
09. Come To Mama (4:15)
10. Hey Girl (Featuring Florence Welch) (4:15)
11. Angel Down (3:49)
12. Grigio Girls (3:00)
13. Just Another Day (2:58)
14. Angel Down (Work Tape) (2:20)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *